Slider-Corky1
Slider-Corky2
Slider-Corky3
Slider-Corky4
Slider-Corky5

Welcome to Kiboni!

As a manufacturer of designer products for the everyday use, we deliver worldwide to leading trading companies with large superstores, as well as to specialist traders and companies for commercial advertising materials. Kiboni (formerly known as Propper) produces its products mainly in Germany. Our strength lies in our efficient production structure and the long-standing cooperation with sheltered workshops and specialists for plastic, metal and wood processing.

Our high-quality and elegant products are designed by well-known designers, and are as handy as they are aesthetic. Our customers are not only wholesalers but also big brand companies, which use selected Kiboni products for advertising purposes with their on branding on it. You can look forward to extravagant products, amazing designs and individual service.

Call us: +49 821 79 68 01 90
or send us an email to: info@kiboni.com

Bottle champions

THE NEWCOMERS IN OUR BARWARE COLLECTION
FOR OPENING AND RESEALING

PIONEERS FOR
CATERING
AND RETAIL

HOOPLA,
THE NEW HANDY
OPENER FOR
CHAMPAGNE BOTTLES!

TCHIN, THE
ELEGANTLY SHAPED
BOTTLE STOPPER.

AVAILABLE IN
VIBRANT COLOURS
AND WITH
INDIVIDUAL PRINTS

Slider-bob1
Slider-bob2
Slider-bob3
Slider-bob4
Slider-bob5
Slider-bob6

BOB, THE
ALLROUND
OPENER

GERMAN DESIGN
AWARD 2016

The development of Kiboni products…

Montage

Kiboni produces many of its bestsellers in Germany. This allows us to control the quality and availability of our products. Since many years, we work successfully with rehabilitation centers where most of our assembly and finishing works are carried out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We are pleased to engage people with disabilities in the manufacturing processes of our products. Our partner institutions benefit from regular inflow of work which fits perfectly in their working field, in return we benefit from their manual and technical capabilities. Thus, many of our products are developed in mutual appreciation and value.

Kishwar Zuberi
CEO

partnerschaft03

Top picture: employee of the Zittau-Workshop
Middle picture: view in the production of the Zittau-Workshop
Below picture: Kiboni visiting the Ulrich-Workshop of Caritas in Augsburg

Slider-Corky1
Slider-Corky2
Slider-Corky3
Slider-Corky4
Slider-Corky5

Willkommen bei Kiboni!

Als Hersteller von Design Produkten für den täglichen Gebrauch beliefern wir führende Handelsunternehmen mit Großflächenagenbot sowie den Fach- und Werbemittelhandel weltweit. Kiboni (ehemals Propper) produziert überwiegend in Deutschland. Unsere Stärke liegt in einer effizienten Produktionsstruktur und der langjährigen Kooperationen mit Behindertenwerkstätten und Spezialisten für Kunststoff-, Metall- und Holzverarbeitung.

Unsere hochwertigen und formschönen Qualitätsprodukte werden von namhaften Designern kreiert und sind ebenso praktische wie ästhetische Helfer im Alltag. Zu unseren Kunden zählen neben dem Handel auch namhafte Markenunternehmen, die ausgewählte Kiboni Produkte mit eigenem Branding als Werbebotschafter einsetzen. Freuen Sie sich auf extravagante Produktideen, tolle Designs und individuellen Service…

Rufen Sie an: +49 821 79 68 01 90
oder mailen sie an: info@kiboni.com

Flaschen-Champions

DIE NEUEN IN UNSERER BARWARE COLLECTION
ZUM ÖFFNEN UND VERSCHLIESSEN

NEUHEIT FÜR
GASTRONOMIE
UND HANDEL !

HOOPLA, DER
NEUE HANDLICHE
ÖFFNER FÜR SEKT- UND
CHAMPAGNERFLASCHEN!

157, DER
SICHERHEITSVERSCHLUSS

IN TOLLEN
FARBEN, AUCH
MIT INDIVIDUELLEM
AUFDRUCK!

Slider-bob1
Slider-bob2
Slider-bob3
Slider-bob4
Slider-bob5
Slider-bob6

BOB, DER
ALLROUND
ÖFFNER

GERMAN DESIGN
AWARD 2016

Wie Kiboni Produkte entstehen...

WIR PFLEGEN INTENSIVE PARTNERSCHAFTEN
MIT BEHINDERTENWERKSTÄTTEN

Montage

Kiboni produziert einen Großteil des Sortiments in Deutschland. Dabei achten wir nicht nur auf hohe Qualität und Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte, sondern auch auf soziale Aspekte. So arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich mit Behindertenwerkstätten zusammen, wo insbesondere Montage- und Veredelungsarbeiten ausgeführt werden.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wir freuen uns, dass wir Menschen mit Behinderung an der Herstellung unserer Produkte beteiligen können. Unsere Partner-Einrichtungen profitieren von regelmäßigen Aufträgen, die sehr gut in das Tätigkeitsfeld der Werkstätten passen, während Kiboni die ausgezeichnete handwerkliche und technische Leistung der Menschen mit Behinderung zugute kommt. So entstehen viele unserer Produkte im Geist gegenseitiger Wertschätzung und Wertschöpfung.

Kishwar Zuberi
Geschäftsführerin

partnerschaft03


Oben: Mitarbeiterin der Zittauer Werkstätten
Mitte: Blick in die Fertigung der Zittauer Werkstätten
Unten: Kiboni zu Besuch in den Ulrichswerkstätten der Caritas Augsburg